Team

Emiliano Bernardi  President of Pro Loco Revine Lago prolocorevinelago@libero.it

Viviana Carlet Art Director viviana@lagofest.org

Carlo Migotto General Director carlo@lagofest.org

Giulia Bortot  Head of Administration office@lagofest.org

Mattia Coletti Head of Film Selection and Program mattia@lagofest.org

Morena Faverin Head of Communication morena@lagofest.org

Ilaria Frare Content Manager and Press Office ilaria@lagofest.org

Francesca Poglie  Dance Project art@lagofest.org

Chiara Puntil Festival Contributor and Nisimazine Coordinator chiara@lagofest.org

Matteo Spadotto Facility Manager matteo@lagofest.org

Nicole Tressoldi Lago Music Fest Coordinator nicole@lagofest.org

Gloria Zanette  Hospitality Manager hospitality@lagofest.org